Colusa FBLA is grateful to have donors who support us and contribute to our success. If you are interested in helping our students afford travel and conference expenses, for more information contact Ms. Burg or contributions can be mailed to:

Colusa High School FBLA
901 Colusa Avenue 

Colusa, CA 95932



Take advantage of the exclusive membership benefits available to Professional Division members. Join today!

Whether you want to mentor FBLA members or expand your network at the National Leadership Conference (NLC), or receive discounts on travel and insurance, the Professional Division is the place where you can prepare the next generation of business leaders for careers in business.

Discounts and Added Benefits—Get money-saving discounts on shopping, hotels, insurance, car rentals, educational resources, and more.

Publications—Professional Division members receive copies of The Professional Edge®, an e-newsletter written specifically for professional members, as well as the Tomorrow’s Business Leader magazine and PBL Business Leader.

Networking—Connect with other Professional Division members.

Be sure to credit your membership to Colusa High School in the specified area!

A special thank you
to the generous 2018-2019 Professional Members who helped Colusa FBLA earn recognition
at the National Leadership Conference for:
Largest Professional Division Membership - Western Region

2018-2019 Professional Members

Connie Adan

Montserrat Arias

Vernon Badaluco

Susan Barrett

Debby Beymer

Jill Boeger

Wanda Bolen

Don Bransford

Nikole Burg

Cynthia Cerney

Marie Critchfield

Joshua Ellersick

Carolan Ferreria

Chaz Franklin

Holly Gallagher

Heather Garcia

Raminder Gill

Martha Gonzalez

Leslie Hall

Loren Hall

Nikki Hancock

Kelley Hickel

Paul Keenan

Victoria Keenan

Cheyenne Laux

Eric Lay

Nancy Loudon

Pamela Niehues

Craig Patterson

Adrian Perez

Alfred Pina

Leslie Pingrey

Kelli Randolph

Ginger Rayl

Jose Reyna

Savina Reyna

Maggie Roa

James Saso

Lisa Selover

Jessica Silva

Jane Smart

Tisha Smith

Kirk Wilsey

Chad Woodring

Colleen Wrysinski

Cindy Zwald